Discuss: Extra Crunch Live: Join Inspired Capital’s Alexa von Tobel for a live Q&A on June 25 at 2pm EDT/11 AM PDT – TechCrunch

Extra Crunch Live: Join Inspired Capital’s Alexa von Tobel for a live Q&A on June 25 at 2pm EDT/11 AM PDT – TechCrunch

Fresh off chats with distinguished founders such as Eventbrite’s Julia Hartz, Superhuman’s Rahul Vohra, and Plaid’s Zach Perret, Extra Crunch Live is turning the table around with Alexa von Tobel of Inspired Capital. Next Thursday at 2 p.m. EST/11 a.m. PST/6 p.m. GMT, TechCrunch’s Natasha Mascarenhas and Jordan Crook will bring von Tobel to the [

published by TechCrunch | Permalink